Follow My Trip!

I’ve received a few emails from people interested in “following along” during my trip. I debated the idea of starting an Instagram account, but it would fall off shortly after the trip. I’m still debating the idea of a Snapchat and will be sure to post a link if I go through with it.

For now, the best way to follow along is to follow me on Twitter. I’ll be tweeting live updates and posting pictures from my Twitter account: @survivedisxmas.

Here’s the link: 

I’m also working on getting my twitter feed to show on the website, for those that don’t have a Twitter account. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

