Let’s Get Back to Blogging…

It’s been a crazy month or so. I returned to a ton of work, both at my job and at home. As many of you may know, I’m a copywriter working in-house at the “.com” of a well-known department store. My team is currently going through a transition, so work has been a bit crazy. On top of this, I’m finally in the finishing stages of my advertising portfolio.

I also cited in previous blogs that I invested in a nice camera. Well, I went a little crazy with photos at Disney. In the little free time I’ve had, I’ve been checking, editing and enhancing those photos which has taken a lot longer than I expected.

With that said – I’m back from my hiatus. I plan on blogging more frequently. Foodie Friday will be back. I’ll be covering all the restaurants and food from my Christmas trip. I’ll also publish park news and over the next few weeks (I promise) you’ll get my full blown trip review and feedback.

 

Leave a Reply

